Indiana FFA 2018-2019 State Officer Team Installed


Previously slated FFA Officer team elected into Indiana FFA State Office.

WEST LAFAYETTE, Indiana (June 21, 2018) – The 2018-19 Indiana FFA State Officer slate was approved by majority vote Thursday afternoon as the 89th Indiana State FFA Convention at Purdue University came to a close. The seven individuals, previously slated by a committee of peers, were installed at the sixth, and final session, of this year’s convention.

The 2018-19 Indiana State FFA Officer Team

President: Samantha DeLey, Shenandoah FFA

Secretary: Brittany Gonzales, Tri-County FFA

North Region Vice President: Savannah Bordner, Carroll @ Flora FFA

South Region Vice President: Nathan Deatrick, North Harrison FFA

Treasurer: Austin Berenda, South Newton FFA

Reporter: Chyenne Deno, South Newton FFA

Sentinel: Jarrett Bailey, Bellmont FFA

Officers begin their term on Thursday, June 21, 2018 and will conclude at the 90th Annual Indiana State FFA Convention to be held June 17-20, 2019 on Purdue’s Campus.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s