Indiana FFA State Officer Team 2017-2018 Installed


Previously slated FFA Officer team elected into Indiana FFA State Office.

WEST LAFAYETTE, Indiana (June 22, 2017)The 2017-18 Indiana FFA State Officer slate was approved by majority vote Thursday afternoon as the 88th Indiana State FFA Convention at Purdue University came to a close. The seven individuals, previously slated by a committee of peers, were installed at the sixth, and final session, of this year’s convention.

The 2017-18 Indiana State FFA Officer Team

President: Claire Baney, Hamilton Southeastern FFA

Secretary: Emily Kilmer, Tri-County FFA

Northern Region Vice President: Owen Coon, North Montgomery FFA

Southern Region Vice President: Wyatt Law, Hoosier Hills FFA

Treasurer: Cole Pearson, Delphi FFA

Reporter: Natalie Taylor, Hope FFA

Sentinel: Grant Sanchez, Fairfield FFA

Officers begin their term on Thursday, June 22, 2017 and will conclude at the 89th Annual Indiana State FFA Convention to be held June 18-21, 2018 on Purdue’s Campus.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s